Author Topic: Discord  (Read 2378 times)

Offline justNaru

• Game Server Admin
  • 1000+ Club!
Re: Discord
« Reply #20 on: August 31, 2018, 07:57:27 PM »
I absolutely agree with you Naru. Create a discord please. I will definitely hop on there and gladly leave this other one. Alot of the people in there aren't friendly at all and they do as they please. And yes all that anime stuff with the 50+ bots is lame. I tried to be friendly in there but w/e. I will no longer get onto that discord again. Hoping someone will build something better. I would but unfortunately I work two jobs, and I don't have time to be on a discord with a bunch of dead heads.

Pretty much. I'll make one if you really want. I'm not an expert with Discord servers, but it'll surely be better than a bot fest where people can't even post a thing. I'll ask for a little help to get everyone from the servers in there, though, if you can. You know, just send the invitations and stuff.
« Last Edit: August 31, 2018, 09:26:33 PM by justNaru »

Offline Solacex2x

• PwNd
« Reply #21 on: September 01, 2018, 08:50:41 AM »
I don't have too many friends from the zombie servers on discord. I think I have maybe two. one of them being my arch nemesis known as Llama lol.

Offline Rubi

• Just keep your head in the game! (;
    • https://www.instagram.com/rubigarcia29/
« Reply #22 on: September 01, 2018, 05:48:15 PM »
I am on discord on that server. And I noticed last night I can no longer chat or type in anything. Hardly anyone talks. And no one goes into the voice channels. It would be nice if we could just activate voice on the actual servers so we could talk. I am not so sure about having some people being in control of programs that are associated with the servers